33 thoughts on “The Big Landlord 15

    1. Phew. I was so nervous about attempting this project. I’m glad you like this novel. I will try my best to do it justice. Please continue to support. Thank you! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the link! πŸ™‚
      The unofficial site looks a little messy, because the numbers don’t correspond to the chapters, but at a cursory glance it seems like all the content is present. I think I can work something out when the time comes, but I don’t have to worry about that until I hit the VIP chapters.

      Like

  1. yeahhh thanks for the update! right now the danmei community are having a crisis (less and less update from danmei novels) but seeing Big Landlord again make me really happy! xDD

    Liked by 4 people

    1. I didn’t know there was a crisis. D8
      I’m rather new to the community, only having found it a month or so ago. My contribution is such a small thing, but I hope people will continue to enjoy and support these novels.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, and do you know if I have to pay to read the VIP chapters? Or is just creating an account enough?

      Like

  2. Aaaaaahhhh!!! I’m so happy to see this novel update! XD
    I’ve been looking forward to it so much so thank you for picking it up!

    It is also understable if you may not be able to complete the novel, BUT THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PICKING IT UP TO TRANSLATE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN!! TT v TT)

    Super happy and very thankful!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m so glad you like it. I was afraid the pencil and pencil shavings might look a bit elementary school, but I really like the overall design of this theme so I don’t want to change it at the moment. Ehehehe… πŸ˜…
      And I will do my best in TLing! Thanks~

      Like

  3. Thank you so much for picking up this novel!! i fell in love with it when i read the first chapter but was so sad when asianhobbyist dropped it T^T, i’m so happy to see it here! Again, thank you!~~ Looking forward to your updates~~

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! So glad for another fellow fan. I, too, wanted to know how the story plays out, so I decided to brave the mire of MTL to wrangle out this story.

      Like

  4. Thank you sooo much for translating this novel ( temp orary though) XD….
    I like this novel a lot and was waiting for the new update, also checked frequently for updates and now I’m super happy!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you so much for picking this up! You are a legend πŸ™‚ We readers can’t thank you enough for taking your time to do this. Keep up the great work and we will support you along the way!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you for continuing translating this *O*
    I’m not good with English, but it doesn’t stop me from reading this great story xD
    Any mistake in my writing, I blame the translator I use. jeje
    Cualquier error en mi escrito, culpo al traductor que uso XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment